Turning off User Retweets (iOS and macOS)
How do I turn off a particular user's retweets in my timeline?
In Twitterrific for iOS you must navigate to that user's profile by tapping on their avatar in the timeline. On their profile you'll see a small gear icon in the lower right of the profile view. Tap that and select Turn Off Retweets. This will remove any and all tweets from this user in your timeline until you restore them. If you still see them after turning them off, simply wait a little while for the stream to update.
NOTE: This feature is not currently available on Twitterrific for macOS but we hope to add it in a future update. Stay tuned.