Editing Tweets in Twitterrific 5
I saw that you added a feature called "Delete and Edit Tweet". How does that work?
For situations where you want to quickly edit a sent tweet, we've added the Delete and Edit Tweet action. When you select this action, Twitterrific immediately deletes your original tweet and redisplays the compose screen with the text of your tweet already filled in. We find this particularly useful for quickly fixing typos that are sometimes not caught until after you hit the send button. You may want to avoid using this action on older posts, as it will delete the original tweet and any of its favorites or retweets along with it.